VISION

Vision

Vision

Vision

Vision

To build the world of tomorrow, we must be ready to take on the challenges of today.

An infinite

playing field

Aeronautics, space, defence, transport, construction, nuclear power, pharmaceuticals, energy, etc. Whenever a challenge presents itself, MoOngy is there. Multi-cultural, multi-dimensional and multi-trade, the group participates in the success of hundreds of projects around the world each year.

With the ability to adopt cross-disciplinary problem-solving approaches and combine technologies according to need, MoOngy opens up a wider field of possibilities on a daily basis.

Individuals

driving the engine

At MoOngy, we believe in collective intelligence. Whatever the destination, we never get there alone! Open-mindedness, creativity and initiative are our consulting companies’ core values. It takes agile and optimistic minds to lead us to the forefront of innovation. Continuously trained and supported in their desire to evolve, our incredible combination of talented employees is undoubtedly our greatest strength.

A new world

to invent

We are faced with tremendous challenges, be they human, ecological, economic or energy related. While we believe that technology is vital in developing a more sustainable future, we know that we cannot ignore other avenues. It is up to all of us, and MoOngy in particular, to imagine, invent and build a more sustainable planet.

VISION

Vision

Vision

Vision

Vision

Pour construire le monde de demain, nous devons être prêts à relever chaque défi dès aujourd’hui.

Un terrain de jeu

sans limite

Aéronautique, spatial, défense, transports, BTP, nucléaire, industrie pharmaceutique, énergie… Partout où il y a un défi à relever, il y a MoOngy. Multiculturel, multidimensionnel, multi-métier, le groupe participe chaque année à la réussite de centaines de projets à travers de monde.

Capable d’adopter une approche transversale des problématiques et de croiser les technologies en fonction des besoins, il ouvre chaque jour un plus grand champ des possibles.

Les individus

au coeur du réacteur

Chez MoOngy, nous croyons à l’intelligence collective. Peu importe la destination, on n’y arrive jamais seul ! Au cœur de nos sociétés s’épanouissent des esprits ouverts, libres de créer et d’entreprendre. Des esprits agiles et optimistes pour nous mener à l’avant-garde. Sans cesse formés et soutenus dans leur désir d’évolution, cette incroyable combinaison de talents constitue sans aucun doute notre plus grande force.

Un nouveau

monde à inventer

Humains, écologiques, énergétiques, économiques… Devant nous, se dressent de formidables défis. Si nous pensons que la technologie reste une option incontournable pour développer les conditions d’un avenir plus durable, nous ne devons ignorer aucune piste. Il appartient à tous, et à MoOngy en particulier, d’imaginer, d’inventer et de construire une planète plus durable.